Ocean Spokojny Lokalnych miast (sortowane według:Kraj)

American Samoa
Pago Pago20:18 (UTC - 11)
date :23/01
Cook Islands
Avarua21:18 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Rarotonga21:18 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Chile
Easter02:18 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Ecuador
Galapagos01:18 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Fiji
Fiji19:18 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Suva19:18 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae18:18 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Palikir17:18 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Ponape18:18 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Truk17:18 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Guam
Guam17:18 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Hagatna17:18 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Kiribati
Enderbury20:18 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
Kiritimati21:18 (UTC + 14)
date :24/01
Tarawa19:18 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein19:18 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Majuro19:18 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan17:18 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
New Caledonia
Noumea18:18 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Norfolk Island
Norfolk18:18 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Nauru
Nauru19:18 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Yaren19:18 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Niue
Alofi20:18 (UTC - 11)
date :23/01
Niue20:18 (UTC - 11)
date :23/01
New Zealand
Auckland20:18 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
Chatham21:03 (UTC + 13.75)
date :24/01
Wellington20:18 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
French Polynesia
Gambier22:18 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Marquesas21:48 (UTC - 9.5)
date :23/01
Papeete21:18 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Tahiti21:18 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby17:18 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown23:18 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Pitcairn23:18 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Palau
Ngerulmud16:18 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Palau16:18 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal18:18 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Honiara18:18 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Tokelau
Fakaofo20:18 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
Tonga
Nuku'alofa20:18 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
Tongatapu20:18 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01
Tuvalu
Funafuti19:18 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
United States
Honolulu21:18 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Johnston21:18 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Midway20:18 (UTC - 11)
date :23/01
Wake19:18 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Vanuatu
Efate18:18 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Port Vila18:18 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu19:18 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Wallis19:18 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Samoa
Apia20:18 (UTC + 13)
date :24/01