Azja Lokalnych miast (sortowane według:Kraj)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi08:47 (UTC + 4)
date :16/01
Dubai08:47 (UTC + 4)
date :16/01
Afghanistan
Kabul09:17 (UTC + 4.5)
date :16/01
Armenia
Yerevan08:47 (UTC + 4)
date :16/01
Azerbaijan
Baku08:47 (UTC + 4)
date :16/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka10:47 (UTC + 6)
date :16/01
Bahrain
Bahrain07:47 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Manama07:47 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Brunei12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Bhutan
Thimphu10:47 (UTC + 6)
date :16/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Chongqing12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Harbin12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Kashgar10:47 (UTC + 6)
date :16/01
Kunming12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Lhassa12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Shanghai12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Urumqi10:47 (UTC + 6)
date :16/01
Cyprus
Nicosia06:47 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Georgia
Tbilisi08:47 (UTC + 4)
date :16/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Indonesia
Jakarta11:47 (UTC + 7)
date :16/01
Jayapura13:47 (UTC + 9)
date :16/01
Makassar12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Pontianak11:47 (UTC + 7)
date :16/01
Israel
Jerusalem06:47 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
India
Kolkata10:17 (UTC + 5.5)
date :16/01
New Delhi09:17 (UTC + 4.5)
date :16/01
Iraq
Baghdad07:47 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Iran
Tehran08:17 (UTC + 3.5)
date :16/01
Jordan
Amman06:47 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Japan
Kyoto13:47 (UTC + 9)
date :16/01
Tokyo13:47 (UTC + 9)
date :16/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek10:47 (UTC + 6)
date :16/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh11:47 (UTC + 7)
date :16/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang13:17 (UTC + 8.5)
date :16/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul13:47 (UTC + 9)
date :16/01
Kuwait
Kuwait07:47 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Kuwait City07:47 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty10:47 (UTC + 6)
date :16/01
Aqtau09:47 (UTC + 5)
date :16/01
Aqtobe09:47 (UTC + 5)
date :16/01
Astana10:47 (UTC + 6)
date :16/01
Oral09:47 (UTC + 5)
date :16/01
Qyzylorda10:47 (UTC + 6)
date :16/01
Laos
Vientiane11:47 (UTC + 7)
date :16/01
Lebanon
Beirut06:47 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo10:17 (UTC + 5.5)
date :16/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw11:17 (UTC + 6.5)
date :16/01
Rangoon11:17 (UTC + 6.5)
date :16/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Hovd11:47 (UTC + 7)
date :16/01
Ulan Bator12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Macau
Macao12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Macau12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Kuching12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Nepal
Kathmandu10:32 (UTC + 5.75)
date :16/01
Oman
Mascate08:47 (UTC + 4)
date :16/01
Philippines
Manila12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Pakistan
Islamabad09:47 (UTC + 5)
date :16/01
Karachi09:47 (UTC + 5)
date :16/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza06:47 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Qatar
Doha07:47 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Qatar07:47 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Russia
Anadyr16:47 (UTC + 12)
date :16/01
Irkutsk12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Kamchatka16:47 (UTC + 12)
date :16/01
Krasnoyarsk11:47 (UTC + 7)
date :16/01
Magadan15:47 (UTC + 11)
date :16/01
Novosibirsk11:47 (UTC + 7)
date :16/01
Omsk10:47 (UTC + 6)
date :16/01
Sakhalin15:47 (UTC + 11)
date :16/01
Vladivostok14:47 (UTC + 10)
date :16/01
Yakutsk13:47 (UTC + 9)
date :16/01
Yekaterinburg09:47 (UTC + 5)
date :16/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah07:47 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Riyadh07:47 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Singapore
Singapore12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Syria
Damascus06:47 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Thailand
Bangkok11:47 (UTC + 7)
date :16/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe09:47 (UTC + 5)
date :16/01
Timor-Leste
Dili13:47 (UTC + 9)
date :16/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat09:47 (UTC + 5)
date :16/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei12:47 (UTC + 8)
date :16/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand09:47 (UTC + 5)
date :16/01
Tashkent09:47 (UTC + 5)
date :16/01
Vietnam
Hanoi11:47 (UTC + 7)
date :16/01
Ho Chi Minh11:47 (UTC + 7)
date :16/01
Yemen
Aden07:47 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Sana07:47 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01