Europa Lokalnych miast (sortowane według:Kraj)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Albania
Tirana04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Austria
Vienna04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn05:59 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Belgium
Brussels04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Bulgaria
Sofia05:59 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Belarus
Minsk06:59 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Switzerland
Berne04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Zurich04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Czech Republic
Prague04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Germany
Berlin04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Denmark
Copenhagen04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Estonia
Tallinn05:59 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Spain
Madrid04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
San Salvador04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Finland
Helsinki05:59 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
France
Paris04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey03:59 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Isle of Man03:59 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Jersey03:59 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
London03:59 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Greece
Athens05:59 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Croatia
Zagreb04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Hungary
Budapest04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Ireland
Dublin03:59 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Italy
Rome04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Lithuania
Vilnius05:59 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Latvia
Riga05:59 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Monaco
Monaco04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau05:59 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Montenegro
Podgorica04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Macedonia
Skopje04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Malta
Malta04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Valletta04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Norway
Oslo04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Poland
Warsaw04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Portugal
Lisbon03:59 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Romania
Bucharest05:59 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Serbia
Belgrade04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Russia
Kaliningrad05:59 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Moscow06:59 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Mourmansk06:59 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Samara07:59 (UTC + 4)
date :16/01
Volgograd06:59 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Sweden
Stockholm04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Slovakia
Bratislava04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
San Marino
San Marino04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Turkey
Ankara06:59 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Istanbul06:59 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Ukraine
Kiev05:59 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Simferopol06:59 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Uzhgorod05:59 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Zaporozhye05:59 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican04:59 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01