Ameryka Północna Lokalnych miast (sortowane według:Kraj)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
St John's03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Anguilla
Anguilla03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
The Valley03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Barbados
Barbados03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Bridgetown03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Belize
Belize01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Belmopan01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Canada
Atikokan02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Blanc-Sablon03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Cambridge Bay00:06 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Dawson23:06 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Dawson Creek00:06 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Edmonton00:06 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Glace Bay03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Goose Bay03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Halifax03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Inuvik00:06 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Iqaluit02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Moncton03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Montreal02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Nipigon02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Ottawa02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Pangnirtung02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Rainy River01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Rankin Inlet01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Regina01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Resolute01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Saint Johns03:36 (UTC - 3.5)
date :24/01
Swift Current01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Thunder Bay02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Toronto02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Vancouver23:06 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Whitehorse23:06 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Winnipeg01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Yellowknife00:06 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
San José01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Cuba
Havana02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Dominica
Dominica03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Roseau03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
France
St Barthelemy03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Grenada
Grenada03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
St. George's03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn07:06 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Godthab04:06 (UTC - 3)
date :24/01
Nuuk04:06 (UTC - 3)
date :24/01
Scoresbysund06:06 (UTC - 1)
date :24/01
Thule03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Guatemala
Guatemala01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Guatemala City01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Jamaica
Jamaica02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Kingston02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Saint Lucia
Castries03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
St Lucia03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Mexico
Cancun02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Chihuahua00:06 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Hermosillo00:06 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Mazatlan00:06 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Merida01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Mexico City01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Monterrey01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Tijuana23:06 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Nicaragua
Managua01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Panama
Panama02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Panama City02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon04:06 (UTC - 3)
date :24/01
Saint-Pierre04:06 (UTC - 3)
date :24/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
El Salvador
El Salvador01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
United States
Adak21:06 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Anchorage22:06 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Boise00:06 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Center01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Chicago01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Denver00:06 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Detroit02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Houston01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Indianapolis02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Juneau22:06 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Knox01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Los Angeles23:06 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Louisville02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Marengo02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Menominee01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Monticello02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
New Salem01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
New York02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Nome22:06 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Petersburg02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Phoenix00:06 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
San Francisco23:06 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Seattle23:06 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Shiprock00:06 (UTC - 7)
date :24/01
Tell City01:06 (UTC - 6)
date :24/01
Vevay02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Vincennes02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Washington02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Winamac02:06 (UTC - 5)
date :24/01
Yakutat22:06 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
St Vincent03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas03:06 (UTC - 4)
date :24/01