Afryka Lokalnych miast (sortowane według:Kraj)

Angola
Luanda08:22 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Burundi
Bujumbura09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Benin
Porto-Novo08:22 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Botswana
Gaborone09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa08:22 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Lubumbashi09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Central African Republic
Bangui08:22 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Congo
Brazzaville08:22 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Ivory Coast
Abidjan07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Yamoussoukro07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Cameroun
Douala08:22 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Yaoundé08:22 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Djibouti
Djibouti10:22 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Algeria
Algiers08:22 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Egypt
Cairo09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Western Sahara
El Aaiun07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Eritrea
Asmara10:22 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Spain
Ceuta08:22 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa10:22 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Gabon
Libreville08:22 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Ghana
Accra07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
The Gambia
Banjul07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Guinea
Conakry07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo08:22 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Kenya
Nairobi10:22 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Liberia
Monrovia07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Lesotho
Maseru09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Libya
Tripoli09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Morocco
Casablanca07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Rabat07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Mali
Bamako07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Mauritania
Nouakchott07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Malawi
Blantyre09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Lilongwe09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Mozambique
Maputo09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Namibia
Windhoek09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Niger
Niamey08:22 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Nigeria
Abuja08:22 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Lagos08:22 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Rwanda
Kigali09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Sudan
Khartoum10:22 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Sierra Leone
Freetown07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Senegal
Dakar07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Somalia
Mogadishu10:22 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Swaziland
Mbabane09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Chad
Ndjamena08:22 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Togo
Lomé07:22 (UTC - 0)
date :24/01
Tunisia
Tunis08:22 (UTC + 1)
date :24/01
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam10:22 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Dodoma10:22 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
Uganda
Kampala10:22 (UTC + 3)
date :24/01
South Africa
Capetown09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Johannesburg09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Pretoria09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Zambia
Lusaka09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01
Zimbabwe
Harare09:22 (UTC + 2)
date :24/01